Transportation Skills Programs, Inc.

Hazardous Materials Publishing Co.

Trusted In Hazmat Training Since 1972

610-683-7853

2017 - 2018 TSP Compliance and Train-The-Trainer Seminars Schedule

All hotels are tentative and subject to change.

Seminars subject to cancellation or rescheduling at the discretion of TSP, Inc.

 

 

Allentown, PA Thurs.,

Holiday Inn Conference Center

Tues., Feb. 27, 2018

Wed., June 27, 2018

 

Atlanta, GA

Hilton Airport

Fri., Nov. 3, 2017 Wed. Feb. 21, 2018

 

Baltimore, MD

Aloft BWI

Thurs., Jan. 4, 2018

 

Buffalo, NY (Amherst)

Marriott Niagara

Thurs., Dec. 14, 2017

Tues., Mar. 20, 2018

 

Charlotte, NC

Doubletree Airport

Thurs., Nov. 2, 2017

 

Chicago, IL (Schiller Park)

Four Points O’Hare

Tues., June 5, 2018

 

Chicago, IL (Oak Lawn)

Hilton Oak Lawn

Tues., Dec. 5, 2017

 

Chicago, IL (Oak Park)

The Carleton Hotel

Wed., Mar. 7, 2018

 

Cincinnati, OH

Hilton Airport

Mon., Feb. 5, 2018

 

Cleveland, OH

Sheraton Cleveland Airport

Wed., Feb. 7, 2018

 

Dallas/ Fort Worth, TX

Marriott DFW

Wed., Oct. 25, 2017

Fri., Apr. 20, 2018

 

Denver, CO

Embassy Suites DIA

Wed., Apr. 18, 2018

 

Detroit, MI

Hilton Garden Inn Metro Airport

Thurs., Mar. 8, 2018

Fri., June 8, 2018

 

Detroit, MI (North)

Hilton Detroit/Troy

Fri., Dec. 8, 2017

 

Grand Rapids, MI

Crowne Plaza

Thurs., Dec. 7, 2017

 

Harrisburg, PA

Holiday Inn Harrisburg/Hershey

Thurs., Apr. 5, 2018

 

Honolulu, HI

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Thurs., Jan. 18, 2018

 

Houston, TX

Marriott Airport

Thurs., Apr. 19, 2018

 

Indianapolis, IN

Crowne Plaza Airport

Thurs., June 7, 2018

 

Kansas City, MO

Marriott Airport

Thurs., Nov. 9, 2017

 

Milwaukee, WI

Crowne Plaza Airport

Tues., Mar. 6, 2018

Mon., June 4, 2018

 

Minneapolis, MN

Hilton Airport

Mon., Mar. 5, 2018

 

New Orleans, LA

Hilton Airport

Fri., Oct. 27, 2017

 

Newark, NJ

Courtyard Newark Airport

Wed., June 20, 2018

 

Orlando, FL

Holiday Inn Select Airport

Thurs., Feb. 22, 2018

 

Pasadena, CA

Sheraton Pasadena

Wed., May 16, 2018

 

Philadelphia, PA (Airport)

Doubletree Hotel Airport

Tues., Apr. 3, 2018

 

Philadelphia, PA (Trevose)

Crowne Plaza Bucks County

Thurs. June 21, 2018

 

Philadelphia, PA (King of Prussia)

Courtyard by Marriott

Valley Forge/King of Prussia

Fri., Jan. 5, 2018

 

Phoenix, AZ

Hilton Garden Inn Airport

Fri., May 18, 2018

 

Pittsburgh, PA

Marriott Airport

Thurs., Feb. 8, 2018

Mon., June 18, 2018

 

Portland, OR

Embassy Suites Airport

Tues., Nov. 14, 2017

Fri., May 11, 2018

 

St. Louis, MO

Marriott Airport

Fri., Nov. 10, 2017

 

San Diego, CA

Holiday Inn Bayside

Thurs., May 17, 2018

 

San Jose, CA

Embassy Suites Hotel

Mon., May 14, 2018

 

San Juan, PR

Embassy Suites Hotel

Tues., Jan. 30, 2018

 

Seattle, WA

Radisson SeaTac

Thurs., Nov. 16, 2017

Wed., May 9, 2018

 

 

 

All hotels are tentative and subject to change.

 

 

 

 

 

2017 - 2018 IATA Training Seminars Schedule

All hotels are tentative and subject to change.

Seminars subject to cancellation or rescheduling at the discretion of TSP, Inc.

 

 

 

Allentown, PA

Holiday Inn Conference Center

Fri., Sept. 22, 2017

Thurs., June 28, 2018

 

Buffalo, NY (Amherst)

Marriott Niagara

Wed., Mar. 21, 2018

 

Chicago, IL

Four Points O’Hare

Wed., June 6, 2018

 

Chicago, IL (Oak Lawn)

Hilton Oak Lawn

Wed., Dec. 6, 2017

 

Cincinnati, OH

Hilton Airport

Tues., Feb. 6, 2018

 

Denver, CO

Embassy Suites DIA

Wed., Oct. 18, 2017 

 

Detroit, MI

Hilton Garden Inn Metro Airport

Fri., March 9, 2018

 

Harrisburg, PA

Holiday Inn Harrisburg/Hershey

Wed., Sept. 20, 2017 

 

Honolulu, HI

Hilton Waikiki Beach

Fri., Jan. 19, 2018

 

Philadelphia, PA (Airport)

Doubletree Hotel Airport

Wed., Apr. 4, 2018

 

Philadelphia, PA (Trevose)

Crowne Plaza Bucks County

Fri. June 22, 2018

 

Portland, OR

Embassy Suites Airport

Wed., Nov. 15, 2017

 

San Juan, PR

Embassy Suites Hotel

Wed., Jan. 31, 2018

 

Seattle, WA

Radisson SeaTac

Thurs., May 10, 2018 

 

Subscribe to Rob’s Blog

243 West Main Street  |  PO Box 308  |  Kutztown, PA 19530-0308  |  610.683.7853  |  Fax: 610.683.3171

© 2017 Transportation Skills Programs, Inc.